I don't want half hearted love affairs

Hur svårt skall det vara ?

jag skulle vilja åka bort ett tag med ett glatt gäng vänner och bara få fokusera på att ha kul med dem jag tycker om.



Den här låten lyssnade jag på ca 7 gånger igår innan jag gick & la mig vid 03:00 inatt.


I don't want half hearted love affairs
I need someone who really cares.
Life is too short to play silly games
I've promised myself I won't do that again.


It's got to be perfect
It's got to be worth it
yeah.
Too many people take second best
But I won't take anything less
It's got to be
yeah
pertect.


Young hearts are foolish
they make such mistakes
They're much too eoger to give their love away.
Well
I have been foolish too many times
Now I'm determined I'm gonna get it right.

It's got to be perfect


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0