I will always love you



If I should stay,
I would only be in your way.
So I'll go, but I know
I'll think of you ev'ry step of the way.

And I will always love you.
I will always love you.
You, my darling you. Hmm.

Bittersweet memories
that is all I'm taking with me.
So, goodbye. Please, don't cry.
We both know I'm not what you, you need.

And I will always love you.
I will always love you.

(Instrumental solo)

I hope life treats you kind
And I hope you have all you've dreamed of.
And I wish to you, joy and happiness.
But above all this, I wish you love.

And I will always love you.
I will always love you.
I will always love you.
I will always love you.
I will always love you.
I, I will always love you.

You, darling, I love you.
Ooh, I'll always, I'll always love you.




Årets hjälte insatts är gjord, jag å min syster räddade en mus unge från mina stygga katter... gick ut för att ta ett kvällt bloss, då jag börja höra massa massa väldigt måna panikfulla pip, jag får syn på mina katter å går dit, där ligger en pytte pytteliten skitgullig mus, den skakade och kunde knappt gå, och jag kunde ju inte bara stå och kolla på när dem slaktar den, jag hämtar min syrra och tillsammans tar vi bort katterna och bär bort musen med en handske..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0